Force India GP Screening

GRAND PRIX SUNDAY RACE SCREENINGS – £360 PER PERSON

 

 

Sahara Force India   have launched “Grand Prix Sunday Race Screenings” at their factory and Head Office at Silverstone. From April through to November the team at Sahara Force India  will welcome guests to watch live screening of a number of FORMULA 1™ races around the world. You will be welcomed at the factory, given a full ‘behind the scenes’ tour,
watch the race live from the comfort of the Sahara Force India  conference room whilst enjoying a buffet lunch with refreshments. Experienced team members will talk you through the finer details of the racing. Your tour will include a monogrammed gift to take home.

 Itinerary 

Live screening in SFI Boardroom

Factory tour included (worth £240!)

Buffet lunch to include wine and beer

Live link to circuit for interviews with drivers and key team personnel (subject to workload)

Visit to Silverstone HQ ‘Race Control’ during race

Talk from SFI engineer/designer

Listen live to Pit wall decisions and pit crew communication

Timing screens available with live SKY SPORTS Race feed

Souvenir gift

Sunday 16 April – Manama, Bahrain – Now on sale

Sunday 30 April – Sochi, Russia
Sunday 14 May – Barcelona, Spain
Sunday 28 May – Monaco
Sunday 25 June – Baku, Azerbaijan
Sunday 9 July – Spielberg, Austria
Sunday 30 July – Budapest, Hungary
Sunday 27 August – Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
Sunday 3 September – Monza, Italy
Sunday 17 September – Singapore

Sunday 26 November – Abu Dhabi>

 

Book Now